Play
About Us

Staff Members

Chip Shilosky

Chip Shilosky

President & CEO
928-453-3444, ext. 135
chip@golakehavasu.com
 
Coleen Pruyn

Coleen Pruyn

Director of Operations
928-453-3444, ext. 131
coleen@golakehavasu.com
 
Jackie Leatherman

Jackie Leatherman

Director of Event Marketing
928-453-3444, ext. 132
jackie@golakehavasu.com
 
Jason Castellucci

Jason Castellucci

Director of Digital Marketing
928-453-3444, ext. 133
jason@golakehavasu.com
 
Bonnie Butterworth

Bonnie Butterworth

Webmaster
928-453-3444, ext. 136
bonnie@golakehavasu.com
 
Cheri Olday

Cheri Olday

Travel Counselor
928-453-3444
info@golakehavasu.com
 
Jan Kassies

Jan Kassies

Director of Visitor Services
928-855-5655
jan@golakehavasu.com
 
Jonathan Slater

Jonathan Slater

Communications & Brand Specialist
928-453-3444, ext. 134
jon@golakehavasu.com